Way to Go!

Contact

Way to Go! Commuter Challenge

800.685.RIDE (7433)
info@waytogovt.org

Regional Resources

If you’re not a part of this year’s School Challenge, but want to learn more about other ways to get around, please contact the regional person in your area:

Addison County
Josh Donabedian
802.388.3141
jdonabed@acrpc.org

Bennington County
Mark Anders
802.442.0713 x.303
manders@bcrcvt.org

Brattleboro Area
Paul Cameron
802.251.8135
pcameron@brattleboro.org

Chittenden County
Bryan Davis
802.861-0129
bdavis@ccrpcvt.org

Franklin & Grand Isle Counties
Bethany Remmers
802.524.5958
bethany@nrpcvt.com

Lamoille County
Rob Moore
802.851.6347
rob@lcpcvt.org

Montpelier
Dan Currier
802.229.0389
currier@cvregion.com

Rutland County
Kitt Shaw
802.775.0871 x.211
kitt.shaw@rutlandrpc.org

Two-Rivers Ottauquechee Region
Rita Seto
802.457.3188
rseto@trorc.org

Upper Valley
Bethany Fleishman
802.291.9100 ext. 111
bethany@vitalcommunities.org

Windham County
Erica Roper
802.257.4547 x108
eroper@windhamregional.org